Market Hall Foods Weekly Menu

Encore, France!

Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Sunday, 23 July 2017

Title/DescriptionPrice Soupe au Pistou The classic French white bean soup served with basil pesto. $5.95 pint Salt Cod Croquettes with creamy potatoes and parmesan. Bring on the umami! $12.95/lb Salade Niçoise Potatoes, Ortiz tuna, green beans, tomatoes, olives, red...

It's Bastille Day!

Thursday, 13 July 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017

It's our 2nd annual Bastille Day Soirée! Join us in celebration on July 14 from 4–6pm at Rockridge Market Hall. Our menu this week features some of the Frenchiest and tastiest ingredients we know. Vive le France!

Mediterranean Tour

Thursday, 06 July 2017 - Sunday, 09 July 2017

Hey, did you know?We are serious about seriously good olive oil. In our kitchen, we exclusively use Pacific Sun Farms California Extra Virgin Olive Oil. It's just one of the great ingredients we insist on.

Happy July 4th!

Friday, 30 June 2017 - Monday, 03 July 2017

Crack! Fzzz. Boom! It's Independence Day Weekend, three long days of spangled summer splendor. Celebrate with our tasty all-American menu that goes with seasides, sparklers and spectacles like stars go with stripes. Get patriotic with your palate!

Hello, Summer!

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Hey, did you know?We are serious about seriously good olive oil. In our kitchen, we exclusively use Pacific Sun Farms California Extra Virgin Olive Oil. It's just one of the great ingredients we insist on.

Happy Father's Day!

Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017

Hey, did you know?We are serious about seriously good olive oil. In our kitchen, we exclusively use Pacific Sun Farms California Extra Virgin Olive Oil. It's just one of the great ingredients we insist on.

Spring in Full Swing

Thursday, 08 June 2017 - Sunday, 11 June 2017

Hey, did you know?We are serious about seriously good olive oil. In our kitchen, we exclusively use Pacific Sun Farms California Extra Virgin Olive Oil. It's just one of the great ingredients we insist on.

Spring Fling

Thursday, 01 June 2017 - Sunday, 04 June 2017

Hey, did you know?We are serious about seriously good olive oil. In our kitchen, we exclusively use Pacific Sun Farms California Extra Virgin Olive Oil. It's just one of the great ingredients we insist on. 

Happy Memorial Day!

Friday, 26 May 2017 - Monday, 29 May 2017

For the Love of Olive Oil

Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Sunday, 21 May 2017

We're celebrating all things extra virgin! Be sure to join us for our annual Extra Virgin Olive Oil Festival at our shop on 4th St in Berkeley this Saturday, May 20th from 1–3pm.

Happy Mother's Day!

Thursday, 11 May 2017 - Sunday, 14 May 2017

Cinco de Mayo!

Thursday, 04 May 2017 - Sunday, 07 May 2017

Welcome, Melissa Clark

Thursday, 27 April 2017 - Sunday, 30 April 2017

This week, we're cooking up satisfying, flavor-forward dishes from Dinner: Changing the Game, the new cookbook by New York Times food writer Melissa Clark. Join us Sunday, April 30th, 1–3pm in welcoming Melissa. Say hello, taste recipes from Dinner, and have your book signed. Please...

Farm Stand Feast

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - Sunday, 23 April 2017

Happy Easter!

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - Saturday, 15 April 2017

Easter is about renewal. Let's celebrate our own resilient spirits, the lighter, brighter, longer days, the boon of recent rains, the quickening soil—and, of course, the hopping bunnies and fluffy chicks! Our menu gets it right with sumptuous foods enlivened by the fresh flavors...
[12 3 4  >>  
Rockridge Market Hall
facebook-24px twitter-24px pinterest

Rockridge Market Hall
5655 College Avenue, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94618
phone: 510-250-6000

Directions
Contact
Employment

Office Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–5pm

Store Hours
Mon–Fri:  9am–8pm
Sat:  9am–7pm
Sun:  10am–7pm

footer image
SHOP ONLINE
AFFILIATIONS